+385 (1) 6192 460

Über uns

  1. Andreja Mikulek (dizajner) – andreja@hyper.hr
  2. Gordana Galović (dizajner) – goga@hyper.hr
  3. Lana Mueller (asistent, tajnica) – lana@hyper.hr
  4. Dorija Pervan (dizajner) – dorija@hyper.hr
  5. Dubravka Dasović (digital i PR) – dubravka@hyper.hr
  6. Dorijan Mihajlica (dizajner) – dorijan@hyper.hr
  7. Matija Pleša (dizajner) – matija@hyper.hr
  8. Krešo Vargec (programer) – kreso@hyper.hr
  9. Miljenko Knežević (kreativni direktor) – miljenko@hyper.hr
  10. Mario Bajrić (direktor) – mario@hyper.hr
  11. **mjesto za Vas?** (obratite nam se preko kontakt stranice)
Hyper dizajn